top of page

Patriots Day Award Recipients

2023 Recipients
(From left to right)
William Stortz
Rene Soto
Scott Rosado
Dave Peplau
(second from left in back row)
Seicheprey American Legion Post 2 Honor Guard (back row)
Jimmie Smith (Honored but Not pictured)
2022 Recipients
(From left to right)
Rick Carello
Edward Litherland
Dick Avery
Jim Bousquet
Bob Montgomery
Joe Caminiti
Al Pierce (Honored but Not pictured)
2019 Recipients
(From left to right)
John Phelan
Dave Carello Jr.
Bob Barnett
Frank Nicastro
2018 Recipients
(From left to right)
Art Ward
Tim Gamache
John Lodovico
Bob Coffey
bottom of page